GoMag Deadline Schedule

GoMag sets the standard for digital advertising in the equine community. With significantly lower costs, instant access from anywhere in the world, faster turnarounds and endless other benefits, GoMag is taking over traditional print advertising. GoMag is published monthly and is filled with the industry’s best exhibitors, breeders and product and service providers. Make GoMag part of your advertising strategy and reach the people who matter most.

Every Issue of GoMag is:

  • Sent to all AQHA, APHA, ApHC, NSBA, PHBA and WCHA Judges.
  • Over four times more cost-effective than print advertising.
  • Viewed an average of over 35,000 times per month.
  • Shared with over 100,000 GoHorseShow social media followers.
  • Receives several million page views each month.
  • Read by the most prominent people in the industry.
  • Environmentally sound and earth conscious.
  • The most timely and current form of advertising.


THE DEADLINE FOR EVERY ISSUE IS THE 28TH OF THE PREVIOUS MONTH.


January 2017 – New Year’s Issue – Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 28

February 2017 – Stallion Issue – Deadline: Saturday, Jan 28

March 2017 – Spring Shows Issue – Deadline: Tuesday, Feb 28

April 2017 – Level 1 Championships Issue – Deadline: Tuesday, Mar 28

May 2017 – Fashion Issue – Deadline: Friday, Apr 28

June 2017 – AjPHA Youth World Issue – Deadline: Sunday, May 28

July 2017 – AQHYA World Show Issue – Deadline: Wednesday, Jun 28

August 2017 – European Championship, NSBA & Select World Issue – Deadline: Friday, Jul 28

September 2017 – Pre-Congress & APHA World Show Issue – Deadline: Monday, Aug 28

October 2017 – Congress Issue – Deadline: Thursday, Sep 28

November 2017 – AQHA World Show Issue – Deadline: Saturday, Oct 28

December 2017 – Holiday Issue – Deadline: Tuesday, Nov 28