Custom Top Container Text

GoMag »

Latest News »

Final 2022 All American Quarter Horse Congress Winning Recap


The 2022 All American Quarter Horse Congress is in full swing at the Ohio Expo Center in Columbus, Ohio. Over $3.5M in cash & prizes will be awarded over the near month-long event, featuring the world’s leading show horses and exhibitors. Running through October 23, the Congress is the world’s largest single-breed horse show and the pinnacle event of the show horse industry. Between a full slate of AQHA, Futurity, and Stakes classes, the largest and best trade show in the equine industry, amazing food, great fun and so much more, the Quarter Horse Congress is undoubtedly…still the one!

Unfortunately, we can’t mention all the winners from every class, but here are some highlights from each day. Stay tuned throughout this unprecedented event for daily recaps from Columbus and good luck and congratulations to everyone throughout the show!

Final Recap – Saturday, October 22

Recap #12 – Friday, October 21

Recap #11 – Thursday, October 20

Recap #10 – Wednesday, October 19

Recap #9 – Tuesday, October 18

Recap #8 – Monday, October 17

Recap #7 – Sunday, October 16

Recap #6 – Saturday, October 15

Recap #5 – Friday, October 14

Recap #4 – Thursday, October 13

Recap #3 – Wednesday, October 12

Recap #2 – Tuesday, October 11

Recap #1 – Monday, October 10

CLICK HERE for a full list of results from the All American Quarter Horse Congress.

 

Comments

comments