Custom Top Container Text

GoMag »

Latest News »

2021 Dixie Nationals Announces Judges

Jackson, MS, November 4, 2020 – The Mississippi Quarter Horse Association is pleased to announce the judges selected for the Dixie National Quarter Horse Show February 16-21, 2021 in Jackson, MS.

Brooks Derryberry, President of the Mississippi Quarter Horse Association says,“We are very pleased with the talent this group of individuals brings to the Dixie National Quarter Horse Show. We are extremely grateful to the EWD judges who are VOLUNTEERING their time, along with many other volunteers, so we can continue to offer our EWD show as a FREE EVENT for exhibitors. We look forward to seeing everyone in Jackson, MS, February 9 & 10 for our EWD Show and February 16-21, 2021 for our AQHA, NSBA, NRHA pointed show. Please view our website for more information.“

2021 Dixie National Judges


Billy Steele, TX

Allen Walton, TX

VRH Judges

Brad Gibby GA

Sandy Jirkovsky, TX

Terry Thompson, TX


Pierre Briere, NJ

Leonard Berryhill, OK

Brett Clark, ND

David Denniston, CO

Brad Gibby, GA

Sandy Jirkovsky, TX

John Kunkle, SC

Terry Thompson, TX

EWD AQHA/PHBA/NSBA February 9 & 10, 2021

Clay Cavinder, MS

L G Heier, LA

Shawn Hays, MS

Chele McGauly, LA